Directory

  • Jack Wruth

    President and General Manager of RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty, Yorkton.      As President and General Manager of RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty, I am very proud of the level of professionalis ...


     306-621-1108
     jwruth@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Doris Shank

    My family moved to Yorkton in 1995, prior to this we had been transferred several times throughout the province, so I understand the trial and tribulations of the relocation process. Joined the real ...


     306-641-9400
     dshank@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Sandra (Sandi) Shewchuk

    I grew up in Yorkton, attended school here and then moved on to complete my schooling in Calgary, Alberta. All in the course of a year; I obtained my Bachelor of Education, married a Calder area farm ...


     306-621-9015
     sshewchuk@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Fawn Wickham

    Are you entertaining the idea of selling your home but not sure what it is worth? I�d be happy to help you with a Comparative market Analysis to assist in your decision making. We can review what y ...


     306-743-7921
     fwickham@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Wade Windjack

    I look at real estate not just as buying or selling a house, but as investing in a life choice.  A home is where you live and raise your family, a place of comfort and enjoyment, where memories ...


     306-620-6905
     wwindjack@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Elyce Wilson

    As a REALTOR® with RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty, I am proud to call this province home. Born and raised in the Parkland Region, I am very familiar with the Yorkton area and all the attributes that mak ...


     306-621-HOME (4663)
     ewilson@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Florence Christianson

    Born and raised in the Wadena/Kelvington area and still happily living here. There is something special about belonging to a small community. My husband and I own and run a grain farm operation locat ...


      306-338-7632
     fchristianson@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Mel Cole

    Hello, my name is Mel Cole and I am the Re/max agent in Grenfell Saskatchewan.  I specialize in residential real estate but should you need assistance, with agricultural, commercial, I can have ...


     306-451-7677
     mcole@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Gary Cole

    I was raised on a farm south of Grenfell and owned and operated a mixed farming operation, with my family for 40 years.  Along with my farming operation I also owned and operated a school bus co ...


     306-697-7423
     gcole@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Bob Steil

    I joined Re/Max Blue Chip Realty in 2008 after a rewarding 42 year career with Credit Unions in Saskatchewan. I enjoy helping people achieve their goals so the move from serving people’s needs ...


     306-736-7561
     bsteil@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Scott Comfort

    Most known as the REALTOR® that uses the Drone Aerial Videos, I am an Agricultural and Residential REALTOR® specializing in the Ag division.  My main coverage area for Agricultural ...


     306-338-9632
     scomfort@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Mark Zawerucha

    For many of us, buying or selling a home will be one of the largest transactions you will ever make. As a Realtor with Remax Blue Chip Realty, I will provide you with prompt, honest, and professional ...


     306-641-9406
     markz@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Marcel DeCorby

    My wife Debbie, myself and our daughters Danielle and Alanna reside on the family farm southeast of Spy Hill. I became part of the family farm venture in 1973, which at that time was a mixed grain an ...


     306-745-7755
     mdecorby@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Bill Harrison

    Bill joined the real estate industry as a full time REALTOR® in 1977 with Century 21 and made a career move to the world’s leading real estate organization, RE/MAX®, in March 1988. Befo ...


     306- 621-8007
     bharrison@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Glen Kozak

    I have lived in Yorkton for most of life. My first employment was with Parker, Quine & Company, Where I met my wife Iris. Together, we raised four children Mark, Robert, Evan and finally a Daught ...


     306-621-6777
     gkozak@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Candice Jesmer

    Growing up in small towns, I know how fulfilling it is to belong to a community. Yorkton has that small town feel with all the amenities of a city which makes it a great place to call home.   I ...


     306-620-3634
     cjesmer@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Sarah Robleski

          We all share a common need in our lives , a place to call home , a place to raise our families, to feel relaxed.  Our needs in housing can change dramatically as l ...


     306-740-9790
     srobleski@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Graham Toth

    I grew up on a mixed farm operation near Langbank Saskatchewan.  Through watching and helping my father and uncle on the farm I was able to learn the value of hard work, commitment and honesty. ...


     306-540-4051
     gtoth@remax-yorkton.ca