Directory

  • Jack Wruth

    IN MEMORY OF JACK............ President and General Manager of RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty, Yorkton.      WRUTH - Jack Wruth of Yorkton, aged 67, left this world peacefully with his f ...


     000=0000
     dshank@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Doris Shank

    My family moved to Yorkton in 1995, prior to this we had been transferred several times throughout the province, so I understand the trial and tribulations of the relocation process. Joined the real ...


     306-641-9400
     dshank@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Lynn Fawcett

    I was born and raised in the wonderful town of Moosomin. After high school I relocated to B.C and Alberta where I worked as Management  in the Health Care Field. During this time i also met ...


     306-434-7851
     lfawcett@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Jocelyn Rolufs

    I was born and raised in the Kennedy community rural area I have learned to appreciate and become familiar about what many surrounding communities have to offer. I love spending time with my family e ...


     306-532-3235
     jrolufs@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Ray Nordin

    Ray Nordin Reta and I were married in 1980, and are now empty nesters with Melville as our permanent home. Our 3 grown children have blessed us with 4 grandchildren. Agriculture has played a pro ...


     306-730-8151
     rnordin@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Rolna Pranke

    In 2007, I made the wise decision to begin my real estate career. It has been very rewarding to help people in all stages of life to buy and sell their homes. I am truly honoured to be of service to ...


      306-435-7343
     rpranke@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Shawn Pryhitka

    I have lived in the Yorkton-Melville area my entire life. My wife Jocelyn and I have 4 children – Cheyenne, Kassidy, Ryland, and Peyton. We live on a farm between Melville & Yorkton where I ...


      306-621-9798
     spryhitka@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Gladys Secondiak

    Gladys is… "Fit to sell homes…" I was born and raised in the Mamornitz district just southwest of Buchanan Sk - a farm girl from a small town. "Growing up on a farm made me strong, it t ...


     (306) 620-9700
     gsecondiak@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Robin Kiemele

    Saskatchewan has been my home for the last 20 years after growing up in northern Manitoba, New to Ituna in 2012 my family and I  made this beautiful town home to raise our children. I decid ...


     306-730-0700
     rkiemele@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Sandra (Sandi) Shewchuk

    I grew up in Yorkton, attended school here and then moved on to complete my schooling in Calgary, Alberta. All in the course of a year; I obtained my Bachelor of Education, married a Calder area farm ...


     306-621-9015
     sshewchuk@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Fawn Wickham

    Are you entertaining the idea of selling your home but not sure what it is worth? I�d be happy to help you with a Comparative market Analysis to assist in your decision making. We can review what y ...


     306-743-7921
     fwickham@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Wade Windjack

    I look at real estate not just as buying or selling a house, but as investing in a life choice.  A home is where you live and raise your family, a place of comfort and enjoyment, where memories ...


     306-620-6905
     wwindjack@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Elyce Wilson

    As a REALTOR® with RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty, I am proud to call this province home. Born and raised in the Parkland Region, I am very familiar with the Yorkton area and all the attributes that mak ...


     306-621-HOME (4663)
     ewilson@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Florence Christianson

    Born and raised in the Wadena/Kelvington area and still happily living here. There is something special about belonging to a small community. My husband and I own and run a grain farm operation locat ...


      306-338-7632
     fchristianson@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Mel Cole

    Hello, my name is Mel Cole and I am the Re/max agent in Grenfell Saskatchewan.  I specialize in residential real estate but should you need assistance, with agricultural, commercial, I can have ...


     306-451-7677
     mcole@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Gary Cole

    I was raised on a farm south of Grenfell and owned and operated a mixed farming operation, with my family for 40 years.  Along with my farming operation I also owned and operated a school bus co ...


     306-697-7423
     gcole@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Scott Comfort

    Most known as the REALTOR® that uses the Drone Aerial Videos, I am an Agricultural and Residential REALTOR® specializing in the Ag division.  My main coverage area for Agricultural ...


     306-338-9632
     scomfort@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Mark Zawerucha

    For many of us, buying or selling a home will be one of the largest transactions you will ever make. As a Realtor with Remax Blue Chip Realty, I will provide you with prompt, honest, and professional ...


     306-641-9406
     markz@remax-yorkton.ca