Directory

  • Marcel DeCorby

    My wife Debbie, myself and our daughters Danielle and Alanna reside on the family farm southeast of Spy Hill. I became part of the family farm venture in 1973, which at that time was a mixed grain an ...


     306-745-7755
     mdecorby@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Bill Harrison

    Bill joined the real estate industry as a full time REALTOR® in 1977 with Century 21 and made a career move to the world’s leading real estate organization, RE/MAX®, in March 1988. Befo ...


     306- 621-8007
     bharrison@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Glen Kozak

    I have lived in Yorkton for most of life. My first employment was with Parker, Quine & Company, Where I met my wife Iris. Together, we raised four children Mark, Robert, Evan and finally a Daught ...


     306-621-6777
     gkozak@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Candice Jesmer

    Growing up in small towns, I know how fulfilling it is to belong to a community. Yorkton has that small town feel with all the amenities of a city which makes it a great place to call home.   I ...


     306-620-3634
     cjesmer@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Sarah Robleski

          We all share a common need in our lives , a place to call home , a place to raise our families, to feel relaxed.  Our needs in housing can change dramatically as l ...


     306-740-9790
     srobleski@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Graham Toth

    I grew up on a mixed farm operation near Langbank Saskatchewan.  Through watching and helping my father and uncle on the farm I was able to learn the value of hard work, commitment and honesty. ...


     306-540-4051
     gtoth@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Nancy Johnson

    Whether you are shopping for your first home or relocating to another area, buying real estate should be challenging, exciting and above all rewarding! As your agent, it is equally exciting and extre ...


     306-745-7578
     njohnson@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Lisa Kirkwood

    Kevin and I married in 1988 and we have a son, Mitchell and a daughter Darci.. Over the past several years our family has made our way across the prairies due to job relocation. These travels have ma ...


     306-728-6789
     lkirkwood@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Rob Kozak

    I was born and raised in Yorkton and I was very active in sports growing up.  I was a member of the 1993 Yorkton AAA Mallers National Championship Team and then went on the play for the Yorkton ...


     306-621-5047
     rkozak@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Darci Kirkwood

       Most of my life was spent moving around the prairie provinces with my family. I know the challenges of relocating and the stress it brings. These experiences had a huge impact on my deci ...


     306-730-7990
     dkirkwood@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Stacy Neufeld

    In today's real estate market, there is simply no substitute for a good REALTOR«. Whether you're aiming to buy or sell property, a REALTOR« can spell the difference between a smooth transaction and a ...


     306-621-3680
     sneufeld@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Darren Balaberda

    Being born and raised here in Yorkton has given me the opportunity to have deep roots situated here in the city.  Blessed with my beautiful wife Chantel and three children, Yorkton has provided ...


     306-621-2515
     dbalaberda@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Chantel Balaberda

    I am originally from Alberta, but have lived in Saskatchewan for the past 8 years. My husband, Darren was born and raised in Yorkton so it has been easy for us to call it home. I have three wond ...


     306-783-6666
     cbalaberda@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Morgan Gibson

    I am Morgan Gibson and I am the newest member to the RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty team. It is an honor to work alongside the industry professionals of this company, and I am excited to take on the role of ...


     306-861-5369
     mgibson@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Doug Jonassen

    I joined RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty in September of 2013 as the marketing manager. Yorkton has been home for myself, my wife, Jackie and our three kids for the past 15 years. The world of marketing is a ...


     306-783-6666
     djonassen@remax-yorkton.ca
  • Larissa Rowan

    I am originally from Manitoba, born and raised on a farm.  Living close to Yorkton my entire life, it was an easy decision to start my financial studies right here at the Parkland College.  ...


     306-783-6666
     lrowan@remax-yorkton.ca